The Burnett Brides Boxed Set

About the Book

All Three of The Burnett Brides in one volume!

The Rancher Takes A Bride
Eugenia Burnett wants grandchildren. This cunning widow is determined to find wives for her brood of handsome sons.

Rose Severin, speaks to the dead or at least she pretends to until she can earn enough money to make her way to New York and become a famous actress like her mother. Travis Burnett is resolved to rid the frontier town of imposters like Rose. But Eugenia thinks the fiery Rose is just the woman for her obstinate son. She schemes to keep Rose at the family ranch where Travis soon realizes that the supposed spiritualist is more than just a pretty swindler.

The Outlaw Takes A Bride
Everyone deserves a second chance. After the death of his best friend in the Battle of Atlanta, Tanner Burnett walked away from the civil war. Now, ten years later, he runs with the Sam Bass gang, trying to escape the memories of the war. But when a stagecoach robbery goes bad, he rescues injured Elizabeth Anderson, wanting only to get her to a doctor and then rejoin his gang. But the injured beauty needs a nurse and Tanner is unprepared for the way Beth soothes his wounded heart and heals his spirit. Until he takes her to Fort Worth, Texas and learns she's his brother's mail order bride.

The Marshal Takes A Bride
Tucker is shocked when the package his mother tells him to pick up when the stage coach rolls into town is none other than the one woman whose always been a threat to his heart. Dr. Sarah James has returned to Fort Worth due to a telegram from his meddling mother. But Sarah is not interested in happily ever after even though her fatherless son could use a father. Yet Fort Worth needs a doctor and maybe a husband could convince Sarah to stay in Texas. Just not Tucker.